Our Staff


Dana Craig, Office Administrator

Secretary@fcc-stillwater.org

Contact for Calendar Scheduling, Building Usage and Financial Records and Questions.

Kayla Ritter, Editor

Editor@fcc-stillwater.org

Send information for Newsletter, Prayer Requests, New Member Info/Address Change. Contact for information concerning Parking Permits and OSU Athletic Parking.

Tim Driskell, Custodian

Support@fcc-stillwater.org

Contact for Event Set Up.

Nancy Crenshaw, Bell Choir Director

nancy.crenshaw@okstate.edu

Contact for Bell Choir inquiries.


Micheal Crockett, Organist & Traditional Music Director

crocketm@nsuok.edu

Contact for traditional music inquiries, requests, and other information.

Logan Sirbaugh, Music Coordinator

BridgesOfStw@gmail.com

Send information for special music, song selections, musician references, and booking.

Darien Vassella, Youth Intern

darien.d.vassella@okstate.edu

Contact for all youth and college related info.

Zoe White, Youth Intern

zowhite@ostatemail.okstate.edu

Contact for all youth and college related info.